Meet Holmberg’s Executive Team

Jeff White

President & CEO

Wade Bailor

Vice President & Project Executive

Doug Symmons

Account Executive

Nathan Marsh

Engineering Manager

Kelly Peterson

Operations Manager/Project Executive

Jason Goetz

Director of Project Management/Project Executive

John Chapman

Senior Project Manager

Michon Dini

Project Manager/Estimator

Kyle Foley

Safety Director

Scott Nelson

Plumbing Superintendent

Chris Ebbert

HVAC Superintendent

Mark Tobin


Terri Combs

Service Manager

Mary Pakinas

Purchasing Manager

Angela White

Marketing and Public Relations Manager